Oh my GOD there are more, God he is sexy and they know it too..


So I come back to not one but two pics, my loins and my nipples are active and there goes my fucking day. But don’t you feel like dancing, No! I do, FYI I am way too excited about this, but I ain’t even mad I am just going to go with it. I am loving your hair here just because I want to mess it about a bit a while FOREVER. Is that a new sweater? Ugh! I like men in sweaters ugh now I need a cuddle, he looks so comfy and inviting, could I fall asleep on your  stomach, cuddling should be happening UGH!!  minus the side dudes of course. THO!

THE DUDE IN THE BLACK JACKET IS MY SPIRIT ANIMAL JUST SAYIN HIS FACE THO, OMG TOTALLY WOULD BE ME. OH ALEXANDER is just..

 Yeah I def feeling your sexual thunder so are they..I appreciate the tightness of the fitted pants. A+ Sexual Thunder.. SEE THIS IS HOW A MAN SHOULD WEARS THEIR PANTS . WHY DO ONLY GAY GUYS AND SOMETIMES ALEXANDER GETS IT.  I APPRECIATE THE TIGHTNESS OF ALL THEIR PANTS BUT ONLY ALEXANDER I WANT to see

Leave a Reply

