HAPPY NEW YEAR. Gott Nytt År


So it’s early but it’s my last post for the year, next week I am off and I would rather spend my free time doing Alexander than posting about Alexander. But yeah celebrate the season enjoy the New Year and I hope you have a great 2012. I myslef have alot planned for 2012 so This might be my very last post period. Alexander is doing his thing I should too. It has been fun. But fangurling online is taking up too much of my time. I would rather invest said time in the person himself. But yeah… so that’s my plan achieve the things that are on my list and go to the fucking beach. Yes I am going to a beach somewhere in my 2 piece drinking some sex on the beach and hopeful having sex on the beach. I might do it for my birthday (this is a 99,9.9% chance) I haven’t been on the beach for my birthday for a while now 2012 is going to change that. I miss the beach and the salt in the air,  the water. So what ever you do next year have fun with it. Now if you excuse I have to google beach vacation and bikini’s.

Maybe I will do that on my week off since I am not committed to any solid plans yet. I might just float around and pop in on people and catch something somewhere. Yeah I am going to do that no plans for now just roughing out the last week of the year, who knows maybe  it will end up being the best year change in a long time. Bring it Universe I am prepared for change.

Afrikaans Voorspoedige nuwe jaar
Arabic Kul ‘am wa antum bikhair
Basque Urte Berri on
Bengali Shuvo noboborsho
Chinese (Cantonese) Sun nien fai lok
Chinese (Mandarin) Xin nian yu kuai
Czech Stastny Novy Rok
Danish Godt NytÅr
Dutch Gelukkig nieuwjaar
Esperanto Bonan Novjaron
Finnish Onnellista uutta vuotta
French Bonne année
German Ein glückliches neues Jahr
Greek Eutychismenos o kainourgios chronos
Hawaiian Hauoli Makahiki hou
Hebrew Shana Tova
Hungarian Boldog uj evet
Indonesian (Bahasa) Selamat Tahun Baru
Italian Felice Anno Nuovo or Buon anno
Japanese Akemashite Omedetou Gozaimasu
Korean Sehe Bokmanee Bateuseyo
Laotian (Hmong) Nyob Zoo Xyoo Tshiab
Latin Felix sit annus novus
Nigerian (Hausa) Barka da sabuwar shekara
Norwegian Godt Nytt År
Philippines (Tagalog) Manigong Bagong Taon
Polish Szczesliwego Nowego Roku
Romanian La Multi Ani si Un An Nou Fericit
Samoan Ia manuia le Tausaga Fou
Spanish Feliz año nuevo
Swahili Heri za Mwaka Mpya
Swedish Gott Nytt År
Thai Sawatdee Pi Mai
Vietnamese Chuc mung nam moi

HAPPY NEW YEARS HERE’S TO 2012.

Leave a Reply

