Why you still not at my place Alexander and even better still why are we not doing it like they do it on Discovery Channel. Oh this post is brought to you by WHY?!


So I don’t know if I should be happy or sad let’s say it’s a mixture of both. Cause you know I am no good at this fan gurl thing, been fan gurling for a while now and it still surprises me that I am still here, either ways. You’re like MIA cool, maybe you are sorting things out… Okay I understand and you’re working I get it, Fuck you money and all but dude if you want me to fan gurl there has to be visuals you have to feed the beast that is my LUSTER for you, you go away and I can’t see you, well out of sight out of mind. This is where the sadness comes in cause yeah I can/could focus on my life and get more things done but that also means that I will forget you. ( I know how is that possible I still don’t know if that is possible I am pretty much all over anything that has you involved or associated with) But yeah you wouldn’t let me ravish you by coming to me and have amazing sex with you  I so know it would be… I make fuck (keyword) sure it is. I mean come on your bod and your face are motivation enough to get me going and I already been jump start for over a year now.

I still check my door to see if you will turn up haven’t seen you yet tho WTF, I still believe in magic especially xmas magic, maybe you’re parceling yourself to me right now.(No get on that shit, google map for the address) Alright then I’ll wait till the end of the year. I woke up yesterday by a knock on my door I jump out of my sleep shouting your name Alex. WTF it’s the first time you cross over into real world. What does that mean?! Does that mean I am losing my fucking mind, am I too close to your shit. Umm things to think about, you could answer those questions tho if you come over for cake and rum nog and other things.

Anyways, the year is not done yet so let see where I am with you and if there is something to all of this whatever it still is… So many questions some of them only you can answer  by being here… oh this pic was from last week.

UGH!! Why are you so fucking gorgeous!  My vagina, you look happier tho  and rested glad to see that but I am now more than ever so frustrated that I am not having the awesome sexing that would be me and you and my furnitures, wall,  shower and maybe car if we ever decide to go outside.

 

FOR THE LOVE OF GOD WHY ARE WE NOT HAVING SEX?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!! I AM SO SAD RIGHT NOW, THANK GOD I HAVE RUM NOG TO SORT ME OUT for a while. He hates me, he really hates me. Well do you?! You come over and tell me face to face or body to body I am not too picky, look at that/your  Assssssssssssssssssss^^^(this is NOT a Charlie luster it’s for the man that plays Charlie) the things I want to do would be so fucking hot. I just want to slap first tho it the best thing from this horrible movie your ass in tight fitted pants. Now if you excuse me I am going to try and NOT let this ruin my xmas.

 

OH LAWD THE SWEET HEAVENLY THINGS I WANT TO DO YOU, YOUR BACK AND YOUR FRONT.

JESUS TAKE THE THE FUCKING WHEEL AND DRIVE IN ANOTHER DIRECTION. FOR THE LOVE OF I WANT HIM, HE HATES ME, HE DOES.

Leave a Reply

