Seriously What the Unholy fuck is wrong with you female? This is where my feminst bitch flares up in rage.


Seriously, I talk shit sometimes but this shit is too fuck up to even repeat. First and foremost I LOVE/LUST me some Aksar and I LOVE/LUST me some hot bitch Askars.But tis movie Straw Dogs offends me as a female, offends my eyes and my intelligences. The first one already stated its piece of how it perceives females which was/is not very good. So a remake was offensive from the get go and casting what’s her face was adding insult to injury. But overall the comments coming from dick head chicks who need to reevaluate their lives, no seriously reevaluation of the master kind is needed for you all.

Bullshit about Alexander can RAPE you anytime. Seriously that shit came out of your empty sad minds to your finger tips to your keyboard and on to a screen. ANYONE AND I MEAN ANYONE THAT JUSTIFIED RAPE NEEDS TO BE DROPPED KICKED UNTIL  WELL JUST DROPPED KICK. THEN WE GET ALL MIGHTY ABOUT BEING FEMALES AND CUTTING DOWN  OTHER FEMALES WHEN SHIT LIKE THIS COME OUT OF YOUR MOUTHS. God if you had any idea or have  seen someone raped you WOULD NEVER SAY THAT I DON’T CARE WHO IS DOING THE RAPE THAT SHIT IS WRONG. DEAD FUCKING WRONG.

I remember reading Alex trying to justify his character and the RAPE and Sorry BOO BOO no pass, no justification of any kind should be given or heard about RAPE OKAY!! You can’t sell that shit to me and watching that scene made me sick to my stomach (which it should)  couldn’t watch it entirely. I DON’T UNDERSTAND HOW A WOMAN CAN WATCH THAT AND NOT GET OFFEND. BUT THIS IS WHAT I MEAN, We are so being desensitized by violence and now RAPE what’s next watching a pedo raping a child and then offering young sacrifices. God people… I sometimes can’t stand y’all.

 You’re still a douche bag Rapist Charlie. No respect or Luster. NONE!!

This movie from the get go basically set it up that she was asking for it… I mean I watch tis movie with other females and no right headed woman would do the shit she does.. and opening her door when she was alone after showering I mean Come the fuck on, and in between the scene like she was making contact half bake kissing and touching him. Really come the fuck on… I didn’t care much for his character afterwards sad face or not. Askar had me until the rape. He was a rapist and he then sat there and watch his friend rape her and to make it worst came back the next day like nothing happened and then took the dude’s money. What a douche rapist tool (even tho he half bake tried to stop his friend) so the   Bear trap death was justified all Rapist should get a bear trap death or gun empty in their stomachs. ALWAYS!!

Oh as for that bear trap death  laughable.. It took two strong men to pick it up and move it and in the end tis punk bitch lifted it up and fling it actually on his head. Really Rod Lurie. WTF!! Just be insulting me right through out the film. If he had knock him down and he fell into the bear trap I would buy it but it was for the gore effect. Ugh tis Lurie dude tho.

Note to Askar I can’t be watching you be no rapist man, Let this be your last Rapist role, I hated him, no love for rapist but you did a great job on the acting, didn’t expect any less from you.

I hate tis character I do and he is still a rapist tool. I know it is a movie I can separate that fact but tis dude Charlie  was fucked up but his friend the was the devil, what a fucking demon seed. The best thing what’s her face did was empty the gun in his stomach. I would have done that on the second day who the fuck goes to a football game where you know you would see your rapists there. Come the fuck on Rod Lurie and you said it was not like the old one you know what it is 1000 times worst, it was 2009 when you made it  at least give the woman some sort of back bone. God!

I am just going to swag my way out and pop my mouth at the DUMB BITCHES yes I said that and I am being kind if shit like this is coming from your thoughts and being broadcast then yeah you get NO fucking respect from me. NONE!! JUST STUPID.

Just to state a VERY OBIVIOUS DIFFERENCE for desiring the HOT ONE…

TIS IS LUSTER, YOU KNOW WHY?!  CONSENSUAL HOT SEX…

NOT WHAT HAPPENED HERE, TIS SHOULD ENCOURAGE DISGUST. ALWAYS!!

 Yes he was and is insanely HOT in tis but NO fucking way was tis scene hot or encorage any luster NO FUCKING WAY.

and Oh just…

Leave a Reply

