So I’ve been thinking about having the sex with Alexander Skarsgård all week… no biggie that’s just how I am rolling these days.. then there was this beardy sucker. UGH! My vagina.


So Alexander Skarsgård didn’t come (pun intended always and forever until I actually have my naughty saucy vixen ways with him) spend his free time with me. Sexy time Sadness. I kinda sorta mad but hey when he looks this all sexy and divine I can’t think straight and my vagina takes over control of everything.

Been trying to get some work done and focus on somethings and staying away from the yummy delicious that is swedish but this only makes my desires louder and more visual and worst  then I have to sneak a peek and he looks divine like tis..

 Look at him all fine and scruffy and beardy and delicious UGH whys are we NOT doing the devil’s deed on a religious basis. It’s the devil’s deed cause God it would be so sinfully delicious just to have my way on and with him.

When I see him like this I just want to do all this and so MUCH MORE UGH I have a carpet Skars that awaits your scruff and all I would totally look up at him like tis better yet I would tease and taunt him and his body. Ugh if only for a few minutes. Hey I’ve waiting a long time to hit it so the taunt would be brief the first couple of times. Yeah that..  working my way up back to the scruff and mouth. God I would have so much scruff burns but I would not give a damn I would still be all over it. ALL OVER IT!!

I know it’s a Mcadams and Gosling gif but trust I don’t see them mind have erase their faces. Visual motivation, people it’s all about visual motivation and all tis by just looking at his scruff fan pic.. ow later I have to watch Eric and Sookie get it on so I can go to.. to be continued…

 cute as fuck I tell you. Ugh!

Leave a Reply

