This Motherfucker boy, He is so fucking with my concentration and blurring my reality. I am so trying to quit him then there are these…UGH!!


So yeah, Alexander Skarsgard is NOT good for my personal and social and working life. I spend way too much time fan girling for him and I feel I get nothing back but frustion of the sexual and social kind. You kow there are people that say they are bored and they don’t have much too do well. I am don’t get bored don’t have that luxury right now. My time is calculated  in my personal life and my work and I make time for this bitch because I like him alot and it makes me happy. But it’s starting to make me sad.

I have been trying to quit this bitch since last week, I need to focus and  concentrate, and staring and wanting him stops me from doing much work. So last week friday was a shit day above shit days you would think that it was Friday the 13 or something not that I ever had much bad luck on 13 but still. first thing my laptop drop out of my hands and fell it went grey on me and I instantly cried. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=umDr0mPuyQc&feature=player_embedded

then of course the classic

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, I can’t fill this page with enough no to suffice my fear and horror, sadness when it fell and I turn it on and it went grey and wouldn’t start up( I was distracted, most of the time my shit is militant, I am on the ball, but I was distracted, I am going to blame Alexander for this why the hell not,) So anyways when I realized that  I have not back up my shit in the last 3 months and I have stuff I have been working on the last 3 months I started to cry  God fucking dammit. Why do you hate me God, the universe can suck my balls if I had any.

So I went to the mac stores nearby to find out WTF now or WTF even can I do to fix this, after a couple of stores with little to no promise, I came to the thought that I just might lose everything, I had to be somewhere later so I put that on pause but my train of thought was what is I going to do… What?! Has I  was walking back I thought I saw a dude that looked like Alex in a car but then I was what the fuck is he doing in a car huh?! He should be somewhere esle. (I think about this bitch way too much again not good for my social life) but I was too preoccupied with my husband, bff (my laptop) to delusion any further. In other words, Friday sucked ASS big time, it was a VERY SAD day for me, the sadness I have felt in a LONG ASS time too. God dammit. Was there a silver lining from that day?! No not really, turns out (My geek friends love them to death) that my hard drive is demage, computer imitating life ( I feel like my hard drive is demage right now) Long story short need new hard drive but my computer it self is fine so I am save on that, Got help and got my files copied and saved and backup so Fuck yes! I am totally happy about that victory Totally!

Point of the story I should stop puting so much focus on this dude he is fucking with my concentration and frustrating my life. UGH!! I  was on my way of doing this, I am nostorious for starting a new and quitting shit that is bad for me, (yes, I feel Alexander Skarsgard is so bad for me, too much luster, love for him, too much) So I stayed clear of fan site and news about this motherfucker I didn’t want his hottest to make me concede to Not doing what I said I was going to do, then people start mailing me where you at?! What ya doing, remember me?! I inform f my distress and some inform of Mr. Skarsgard goings on and fuck that is all that is needed.

But remember I said I felt sad, well that and I have so much luster,love for him (please, so much more than last year, it was easier for me to say goodbye last year than it is now, I so fucking in his Matrix it’s ridiculous) But yeah, it’s not his hot bod/ hottest that’s causing this post. It never really is for me that only, I do love his bod and his handsome face, but it’s his torture soul that intrigues me. Now It’s his sad face/ sadness that’s so present in these pics in his face. UGH!! For the love of God this motherfucker and my heart. UGH!! Why do I care so much as to why he looks so sad and wounded. UGH! WHY?! (This really need to stop)

yeah like this pic^^^ look at his face tho and he looks a right mess too, (not in a good sexy way either, please I know my hot mess Askars anywhere) I never seen him look this fucked up expression wise before especially at an event, like he couldn’t even fake being happy. UGH! Then I go into the rhetorical questions of why the fuck do I care?!  He’s got fuck you money now, model chicks and girls throwing their vaginas and babies at him from all different area codes. He probably had more sex than I did this year in that couple of minutes it too me to write this much less the whole year. Hell he can afford to just jet to where ever the fuck he wants. (some of us have to think and plan and save to go just get up and go like that to somewhere, While Alex can take off when ever the fuck he wants. I am def not jelling on him, more power to him, just stating a regular joe point here) I mean he can have anything he wants right now, all he has to do is ask or make it known and there is a high chnace that he can have it ( I am pretty sure of this) So why the sad face dude. What happen in Stockholm to make you look like this, did Stellan tell you that your dog didn’t run away, Stellan ran him over. UGH! See i care to fucking much to be cold about these face.

I just can’t see the reason (I could think of numerous things tho) why he looks so unhappy, because if he wants to be happy he so CAN be. His professional life is taking off, he is so going to be a huge star, I KNOW IT I am sticking with that. Hell if he’s  looking for a steady he just need to google map/ call me I be his lady. (Yes! I still would, I said I love this bitch, my love doesn’t fade this fast even tho, sometimes I wish it did or I wish I didn’t care so much, but my fibres are loyal to the ones I choose to love, so if he wants a steady call me bitch, You know you have me. In saying that DAMN YOU, DAMN YOU MOTHERFUCKER.)

 Come on dude cheer the fuck up, it can’t be that bad or is it?! Maybe you are making it worst than it should be.

You are still hot but your facial expression is bothering me and causing me to care much more than I need to right now. UGH! Damn my feelings for you. DAMN them.

 This was my face last friday, in the distance away in thought thinking face, and thinking, but he sure is an handsome motherfucker tho, isn’t he. The answer is always YES!!

So there are many more sad pics than smiling pics and ya all know I like to see his smile, it’s lovely,but his smile in these seem forced and unnatural, he looks tired and wore. WTF!! Haven’t you been resting in Soder? You don’t look refreshed at all, I mean come on, I would like to know what happen there, what went down or up or around or in your head  Skarsgard?! Your sad face always cause me to care more UGH?! See how he is bad for my concentration and social life. UGH!! Dude’s on the rise with potential to as they say have it all and me fan girl still working to  get hers. I should be feel sad for myslef ( I really should be, but I am a cat I bounce back quick) but no I give two shits and a cocktail more about What the fuck is making you unhappy and how can I help you heal or get better. DAMMIT! Call me if need a shoulder or a mouth piece.

He brings out my care bearing. UGH!

 

 

Leave a Reply

