Grind up on it, girl, show him how you ride it, Me and my boo and my boo lip locking. Those words Alexander Skarsgård, Those words Beyonce Countdown


So this song right is the shit, it’s been on constant rape for  a whole weekend, but come o,  it has got Grind up on it, girl, show him how you ride it, Me and my boo and my boo lip locking. Beyonce countdown why is it on here Alexander Skarsgard so it is justified. I would love to do some lip locking with Boo boo kitty. Grind upon hello Please I will show you how I ride.

here is the vid altho it’s all sort of visual confusion I like it. I love the song now I need to get me a boo to sing this to and grind and ride upon it. In short Beyonce Rock it. She almost always does. Almost being the key word.

I be posting the lyric to because some of it rings through to my Boo boo Alexander. Just FYI bitch just FYI.

Boy!Oh, killing me softly and I’m still falling
Still the one I need, I will always be with you
Oh, you got me all gone, don’t ever let me go
Say it real loud if you fly
If you leave me you’re out of your mind (yes, if you do you crazy)My baby is a 10
We dressing to the 9
He pick me up at 8,
Make me feel so lucky 7
He kiss me in his 6
We be making love at 5 (more like 5 more times)
Still the one I’m going 4
I’m tryna make us 3
From that 2
He’s still the 1There’s ups and downs in this love
Got a lot to learn in this love
Through the good and the bad, still got love
Dedicated to the one I love, hey

Still love the way he talk, still love the way I sing
Still love the way he rock them black diamonds in that chain
Still all up on each other, ain’t a damn thing change
My girls can’t tell me nothing, I’m gone in the brain
I’m all up under him like it’s cold, winter time (this shit)
All up in the kitchen in my heels, dinner time (the kinky)
Do whatever that it takes, he got a winner’s mind
Give it all to him, meet him at the finish line (Always, support max 1000)

Me and my boo in my boo coupe riding
All up in that black with his chick right beside him
Ladies, if you love your man show him you the fliest
Grind up on it, girl, show him how you ride it (fo sure, I ride and grind that’s fo damn sure)
Me and my boo in my boo coupe riding
All up in that black with his chick right beside him
Ladies, if you love your man show him you the fliest
Grind up on it, girl, show him how you ride it

Oh, killing me softly and I’m still fallin’
Still the one I need, I will always be with you
Oh, you got me all gone, don’t ever let me go
Say it real loud if you fly
If you leave me you out of your mindMy baby is a 10
We dressing to the 9
He pick me up we 8,
Make me feel so lucky 7
He kiss me in his 6
We be making love at 5
Still the one I do this 4
I’m tryna make us 3
From that 2
He still the 1Yup, I put it on him, it ain’t nothing that I can’t do (you best believe I do)
Yup, I buy my own, if he deserve it, buy his shit too
All up in the store, shorty, tricking if I want to
All up in the store, shorty, fly as we want toOoh ooh ooh ooh
Damn I think I love that boy (Alexander Skarsgård)

Do anything for that boy (Alexander Skarsgård)

Ooh ooh ooh ooh
Now I’ll never be the same (Alexander Skarsgård, you)

You and me until the end (Alexander Skarsgård, question mark up to him)

Me and my boo in my boo coupe riding
All up in that black with his chick right beside him
Ladies, if you love your man show you the fliest
Grind up on it, girl, show him how you ride it
Me and my boo and my boo lip locking  (Always, anytime, anyplace yeah, lip locking)
All up in the back because the chicks keep flocking
All that gossip in 10 years stop it
London speed it up, Houston rock it

Oh, killing softly and I’m still falling
Still the one I need, I will always be with you
Oh, you got me all gone, don’t ever let me go
Say it real loud if you fly,
If you leave me you’re out of your mind

My baby is a 10
We dressing to the 9
He pick me up we 8,
Make me feel so lucky 7
He kiss me in his 6
We be making love at 5
Still the one I do this 4
I’m tryna make us 3
From that 2
He still the 1

Sing along you know you want to I know I am and busting a move in my chair too. I am multitasking.

Leave a Reply

