WTF happened to Whitney? No I mean really she was so fucking awesome and her voice OMG >> I watch The Bodyguard the other day


So in between all my shit, that I still sorting out… I came across The Bodyguard it was basically staring and me and say watch me and hello I so watched it and I am so going to watch it again this weekend with a whole of other oldies that I haven’t seen in a while, I love flashbacks and I love nostalgic shit.  But serious as I was watching it and afterward listen to The bodyguard soundtrack still my favorite of all time I mean C’mon that’s Whitney best work to date that film and that soundtrack. Got me thinking  WTF happen to Whitney Houston and her fucking amazing voice, Whitney hasn’t been Whitney in decades such a fucking shame, such  talent gone to waste. Man, just be ballin’ from sadness that WAS Whitney Houston I still love her 90’s shit tho, LOVE IT. So somewhere in your weekend watch The Bodyguard or Bill and Ted OMG so going to watch that too, Gilbert Grape, yep on the watch list etc and enjoy a nostalgic weekend of old awesomeness cause they  just don’t make shit even good or better than that anymore fucking sadness.

I could watch her mouth treble forever so amazing, doesn’t it make you want to get a deodorant bottle and go infront of your mirror and rock that shit, I did that in high school and long after (I am so owning that shit, I regret nothing, hell after this I maxing this song volume and getting the deodorant bottle and sing, sing away)

Another Whitney  from The bodyguard this is live, the thing there are so many good song from Whitney over the years you could deal with the lost of her now statue. But still WTF Whitney, still love ya tho.

Speaking about love,

Alexander Skarsgard Straw Dogs

Fish is at it again I love this guy and his music selections are great. I concur 100% to this too

alexander-skarsgard-straw-dogs-premiere-09-2011#comments

Take my breath away love it , I am pretty sure I posted this very song last year when I saw Alexander in navy uniform on the set of  Battleship.

Anyways since this is Nostalgic Friday here is Berlin. Oh memba when Tom Cruise was Awesome, umm, me neither lol. Oh I am so watching Top Gun too.

Have yourself a nice Nostalgic weekend folks go through your old dvds or Video, if you still have a player and sit on the couch and enjoy the good times old flicks.

Oh hold up a minute I forgot to add one of my favorite Nostalgia  Dionne Warwick Walk on by hello Please. That shit always makes me want to get My Supreme on, ya know that slow hand sway to left and right  even tho I was not even thought about yet my mother was too young to get her sexy time on.

And Don’t forget to vote over the weekend either.

best-horror-actor

Leave a Reply

