He’s looking so fucking fine and fit Aka Alexander Skarsgård walking down the street again leading 2 Good time music flashbacks, I want some of his sugar in my bowl lawd.


 Oh I want some  of his sugar in my bowl, lawd I want his sugar in my

bowl

he is looking oh so fucking fine these days my vagina is in distress, like all the time now, all the time. But when I see him walk down the street with his headpones in and his music groove on I get instant music flashbacks. Music is and was a huge part of my childhood my mama always had her groove switch on and the radio was always on even when we were not home. My mother was even getting her groove on when she was in larbour pains with my sister in short music was/ is a huge part of our tribe and my childhood hence me getting down like all the time (my life is musical, haha. Good time, great time)

But seeing these I have instant Motown flashback, Motown was huge in our house hold, especially on Sundays That’s why I love sundays just chilling with the essentials and listening to some good tunes like Aretha, Dionne, Jackie, Nina, Sam the list goes on…

 

 Dude I am loving your boots and your new shit I am loving it all , A+++

Leave a Reply

