Excuse the face the situation was not the best, Even with his I am zoning you out face, He still wore the fuck out of that suit, yet again.


Oh Alex, yes I see those words escaping my lips so much more often if he was mine, in various tempo and pitch Oh Alex would be cemented in our daily lives. So look at him.

Excuse the face, my face would look dire too if I was in the vicinity of a soul draining spirit, But lets look at the pretty, his body is the shit.  T-H- E  S-H-I-T. I have goldielocks syndrome for his body. It’s just so right, oh god it is so right and his height is sex (please the climbing  him, aaaaagggh, my vagina) and his aura is alluring and his demeanor is gorgeous. What does that mean, well simply really he can be in anything even dog shit and he still be appealing as fuck.

Don’t believe looks at this hawt ass motherfcuker in the fitted suit and awesome Style.

 Who is an HAWT ASS MOTHERFUCKER?? OH YES YOU FUCKING ARE!!!

Leave a Reply

