This Hawt motherfucker with the new fucking hot apparel, his own aura is fuckable, he’s so handsome. I am so frustration and why is my being ganging up on me I can’t fucking DEAL!!!


Okay, I love this bitch I dos but jesus seeing him put together like in new clothes that I love, am loving so hard. Why can’t you look together like this all the time. Like you know 12:00 in the afternoon, 4:00 pm Just all the time GQ hot has fuck together and in different fuckable apparel. Like I would love you in bubble wrap, mud, etc but this, you in new clothes. So much sexual frustration. I might need to be committed soon. UGH! Not that you have to tap out the love tank. I can’t seeing me loving you anymore but I think I do and can  maybe I am fucking shallow as teaspoon of water but I love seeing you in new shit, that fit and your ass is on fire. Your ass OMG!! I want to slap it so bad.

 i am so clocking your nether regions, every god damn time without fail my eyes are fixed on your crotch.. Jizzing

I loved EVERY FUCKING THING you had on, LOVED IT!! I loved your pants, your belt, your boots, your tease v shirt. DESIRE!! My vagina. Your bod, your face, my loins.

 A++ for the whole god damn thing Who’s one HAWT ASS Motherfucker YES You Fucking are! Now if you excuse I my need to refrigerate/ ice my  loins.

and oh hey Alexander.

Leave a Reply

