I love your face, you’re fucking handsome I don’t care what you say, you are a Beautiful Bitch. Let me love you alright! I am so fucking screwed. Emotional & physical. Part deux God fucking dammit


So my last post was about his face and how I love it and he should shut up about people can’t getting pass his face bla bla bla, How can I? Have you seen it.  5 times motherfucker 5 times motherfucker while I am at it, Kiki shut up too.  He  is OMG hot awkward with conflicted self tortured he is so OMG Hot. So you know what this means right?! I am so fucking screwed and  I am now offical sucked into The Askars I took the red pill and I am now in  The fucking  Askars  God fucking dammit! Why Weezus?! I’ll  tell you why god dammit, it’s his face, his bod and his fucking sweet, non arrogant, meek unassuming personality,  self conflicting, sadistic god fucking dammit. YOU!! I’ve  been trying to not be a OMG, OMG fan gurl but lord this vid right here is like Oh yeah!  with no further ado here is fucking god damn you pretty handsome motherfucker called Alexander Skarsgard in really really close up and oh my GAWD!! That video makes me want to…

Remember I said I want to make out with his face for a really long time, well after this it has not change (much) I want to make out with his face for a really, really, really, really, really unholy god damn time. Then I want to pay special attention lips and be on them for a even longer time and kiss his forehead a his nose. I love you nose. I love his imprefections makes him very Beautiful . Mr. Prefect Imperfection I love you.

Yeah pretty much my reaction after watching this vid and pretty much my reaction after kissing him would be after he peels me off of him. ( I don’t know if I could stoP!)

His eyes tho, do you see them sparkle? Do you see how alive they are… ? His eyes they pull me in, ever god damn time. It one of his BEST Qualities. He looked me in the eyes with dem suckers and my knees wobble ( I am not a knee wobbling bitch)  and I was temporary Skaralized. OMG!! In short, last year I was like Alexander he is Hot, pretty pics, nice body. I can deal with this fan gurling and  I got this..my fan gurl emotions you don’t own me  now it’s Alexander Skarsgård  he is soooooooo hot and I am … done!! OWNED!!  Online and I assume in real life too. Oh I would love to spoon the shit out of him afterwards too of course. Hell. I would never use a chair, I would pretty much be like Jelly beans. She is living my dreams. I would climb him, ride him and show him my notes. I wouldn’t need any acting class for that either ( I am legal so it would be much more interesting) GAWD!!

PPS do you see how unassuming he is?  (he still doesn’t believe in his magic, his pull) He was surprised. Bless him and that’s why I Love him. Please don’t let them change you. Your pure sweet unawarness (used loosely) yet awesomeness fraction nice side That is Alex. What ever this appeal is, keep it, it  is raw kinda untouched just  keep it with you. Sweet desire.

 I know you can’t going around smiling EVERY DAY  like a JACKASS but his smiling pleases me ALOT. I like to see people smile, I especially like to see Alexander Skarsgård smile. OH my GAWD!! Like a star on a xmas tree just fucking shining.

Yeah he owns me online and I am pretty sure I am developing an Askars teeth fetish. Gawd!! My Vagina.

Leave a Reply

