Eric Fucking Northman is the reason for all of this madness that is my lust for Askars so this all about him right now.


So the method and source of my madness is pretty much base/started from admiration for a fictional character which got me intrigued in an sometimes fictional person Alexander Skarsgård yeah I said that deal. But  naw man I lust Eric Northman swag and all and I love Alexander Skarsgård. Yes! I said that again, just fucking deal and move on already. so since it’s the end of Season 4 just a few pics of last night ep 12 I will touch on that in a second but now let’s Appreciate ERIC FUCKING NORTHMAN OKAY! TACK!

 His eyes tho, do you see?! One of his BEST Qualities.

Do you see it? His eyes tho Again, one of his best Qualities. How does he do that?! It so fucks with my concentration. Desire!! Eric Northman Season 4 OMG I LOVE HIM SO MUCH>  IT was ALL in all  the best of him yet. Applaud him I do Alexander. Good job (correction, GREAT job Alexander GREAT job)  Has I have stated he should get all and every award for this season I mean that, come on.

Speaking of awards have you been voting?! Well have you?! If you haven’t slap yourself, really hard then do it again and click on link on the side that says Spike awards or the links here. Do you see how easy I am making it for you now get on that, like now.

best-horror-actor

TB has ended, Now what the Fuck am I to do now?!  Gawd!! I guess I could find someone to occupy my time. (the coming end of the month sweden trip comes to mind, someone at the Bajen Aid maybe, could be) Oh better yet maybe find Alexander  Skarsgard to occupied my time. Now that’s the BEST IDEA EVER!! I hate wasting time. I should get on that tho, the finding him, or maybe he can come find me. Putting that out there.

Oh VOTE!!

Leave a Reply

