Alexander Skarsgård wore the fuck out of this suit.


Yeah, I am not really surprised, not really. he most of the time  100% wears them well and spot on wearing the suits. You know some guys let the suit wear them but not him. He wore the fuck out of this one tho, posing and shit and looking all awesome and fuck.  the awesomeness continued

 In short he wore the fuck out of that suit. LOVE IT!!

I don’t know if it was the fit, the cut, the length, the man, the air, his hair, his eyes, my loins.  My sexual frustrations (okay it was all of the above) But he so did and I love watching him in motion. Yeah he dominated that fucking suit and oh the superficial is at it again. LOL! I concur with the song of choice

Yeah in agreement 100%

Leave a Reply

