It’s so primal & raw his rage. It’s Schwing all the way and his eyes are so bewitching.


 There is something in me that switches on (the perv) when in real life or tv when he gets angry and pyhsco /serial looking I just well…MY Loins ablazing. I don’t curr, it switches me on.

Then there are his eyes….I could stare into them forever. (I so want to tho) I love them

 They are so bewitching (one of his best assets) and his performance on TB this season was out of this world. I enjoyed it ALOT!! All the awards for Alexander next year. ALL!!

Leave a Reply

