Alexander Skarsgård empty trailer. UGH!! My life.


So here is a vid

I am just seeing thisssssss(yes, be disappointed. Sometimes I suck at fan gurling) But here he is talking to his PA girl. I don’t even know her name tho. And he was early and totally fucking hot and sweet and then he goes into his trailer Alone!! I am like WTF!!! I would so make it/find a way into his trailer that day that’s for sho’ How you ask..well

SAY: I need to get in there.

Alex: Why?! (confused)

SAY: MY camera is in there.

Alex: How?! (so confused)

SAY: Well (to self) I threw it in there, when you weren’t looking. I am sneaky like that, so I can tell you I need to  get inside with you helping me, so I have some alone time with you and your couch. yeah. that. no biggie.

Alex: Uhmmm, (cautious)

Say (to self) I would be too Alex.

Alex: (looks down) Is that your hand in my back pocket?

Say: That depends do you like it back in there?

Alex: Looks over at empty trailer, Let’s go find that camera.

But https://i0.wp.com/media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lkipwvf8DD1qafua9.gifI would worm my way not only into his pants but his trailer 2. UGH! Real life sucks so hard.

He looks really buzzed, They look fucking happy. UGH!! I would so be grinning like  damn cat in cream too. I should practice on my I am so fucking drunk that’s I licked you on the sidewalk like a lollipop excuse. But it’s only 9:00 Am in the morning. I know I have serious issue with the Alcohol. But the blonde girl tho. Jesus if you slap her with a sack of potato she would still be grinning. 

Another vid I adore.

And oh I have a sneaky feeling that the next time we meet I be like Alexander 


Leave a Reply

