New Music, New music and some (heaven) Youtube funnies. Enjoy the weekend!!


I love her voice and I love her hair, I’ve been hearing bits of this song this week, and have been obsessed  with it since,  it’s easy for me to get hook and then I need to know/find it.

So here it is Emeli Sande – Heaven I love the vid too, the song makes for a good backing for a cool short film or song play either way. It’s deep in the consciousness. I might use it into something soon I am sure.

Picard.

I don’t know what this Nyann Cat is but man is it spoof to hell over at youtube some are kinda of annoying funny tho

It’s fucking annoying but the  vid are funny.

I leave you with Napoleon Dynamite dance moves. Try not to get down and dance.

Leave a Reply

