My emotions right now are not my own, Seeing him still or in motion does things to me I can’t control. Supernatural being Alexander Skarsgård GQ style.


His name alone makes my body ache (yes it’s that easy to quake for him, fuck u stop judging MEEEEEE!!!. I am totally NOT easy, okay for him I am pretty much easy mac)

Then there is him and his name…. Loins explosion

Sudden death, now having outer body experience.

I am spazing out here, Where the fuck is my stewie gif??

This is Very Matrix I love it!  Th dodge bullet way. MY loins and his laying down like this, my imagination.

Leave a Reply

