He’s so fucking pretty I want to slap back consciousness into my face


So here he is again just being and looking gorgeous makes me ill sometimes. The want I have for him, the desire for him is emence but then I see pics of him and my eyes and loins and the rest of body parts follows gang up on me and turn me into a horny needy Bitch. Thanks alot body parts. Gang up on me, if I didn’t love food or life I would stop eating food and see who gets the last laugh. (that brings no comfort either)

Just hot for no god damn reason.

Okay stop staring into my soul you don’t own me. (okay kinda sorta do, hello duh! I am online, lusting after you)

Anyways Askars in motion always gets me going. Always. Jizzing!!

Leave a Reply

