This most fantastic shit I have read in a while and my perv mind was fed and my imagination rocketed off and it was just awesome and tremendous and why the hell was I not there


I love these two bitches. God now I am really sad I don’t work with TB. To witness this shit everyday damn day. Jesus my pervert mind. This awesomeness..

The Moon Goddess Emporium is relatively new to True Blood, as are those who frequent it, the witches who were introduced to the show this past June. Tibetan prayer flags hang from the room’s vaulted ceilings. It’s a cluttered space made all the more crowded by the 20-odd crew members anxious to film the scene and start their hiatus. Before the cameras begin rolling, Skarsgård walks up to his mark in the center of the room, Moyer kneels in front of him—his character is picking something up off the ground when the shot begins—and the director watches them from his chair in front of a camera monitor. While waiting in their places, Skarsgård looks down at his costar and says dryly, “It looks like he’s sucking me off,” to which Moyer responds by bobbing his head vigorously.  Haha I thought of this gif Skarsgård closes his eyes and starts moaning with the intensity of a slash-fiction hero, after which Moyer stands up and wipes imaginary fluids from his mouth with the back of his hand. He scans the crowd and after taking a slight bow says, “And the Emmy goes to… ” A crew member whispers to no one in particular, “Now that’s what I call ‘Action.’” haha I love them

You have no idea how fast my brain transform that into a short movie. Jesus. That solid gold I tell you. Gold comments.

Leave a Reply

