Burning down the house is now my crazy ass bitch mode theme song.


Doesn’t this song makes you want to grab your hot purse and bitch shoes and car keys with petrol in your hands and some match sticks in your pocket ( not a lighter, that for pussy kats) I am hardcore when I’m in crazy bitch mode. But I digress Eric Northman Bad ass MFER mode at the end  of TB is motivation to fuck shit up for no god damn reason. you ready.

 Kinda sorta.

We’re going to fuck shit UP!!!

We’re going to fuck shit UP!! This is SO hard. I fucking love it.


There will be no survivors.

I love the song and I geeK to Transformers so this combination is Epic.  Alexander Skarsgard needs to do some action movies. I mean really, He need to be kicking people asses. just be bitch slapping bitches for taking is double mint gum.

Leave a Reply

