Alexander Skarsgård and the love of his life (not me yet, but it could happen, fuck you stop judging me) Hammarby


What?! You DID. NOT . KNOW. THIS? Slap yourself in the face then go back to your corner and you call yourself a fan, shame on you. So anyways, so much Luster yesterday, I forgot to add the most important part of Alex’s existent, (not me yet but it could happen, what you’re judging me again, if so.. fuck you) But my point, I have one and I am getting to it.

So yesterday was his birthday, the belated birthday sex is on the table Alexander, it’s just a phone call away. Just FYI. So just because I was drooling over him and saying the L word not Lesbian, nothing wrong with it. But I’s Love sausage okay anyways so Hammarby, like I be the last person to ask about football, I have seen it, but like beer I not familiar. I don’t get the excitement,  but this Bitch got me all involved in it okay not only him he was the start, the fans/supporter were the glue. The supporters are fucking awesome. I love them and I embrace Hammarby like adopted swedish child. There is love for them even tho, I be like WTF mfers get it together at every game. See face below. Yeah, the more I go to a games the more that sentence come out of my mouth. I feel Alexs pain while I am watching the game.

So here are some pics of Alex with his misterss, if I was his lady I could deal with this side love. I have been to a couple of games and it was great but I have yet to see him at the game,  this would be epic (like fucking him, history in the making)this makes me sad, just by like the fact that I have yet to sex him up.

NOW I WANT TO KNOW IF HE’S BAJEN AIDING THIS YEAR, TO MAKE MORE AWESOME CHEER BOY FOOTAGE I COULD DROOL OVER OR BOOK A FLIGHT AND WATCH HIM DO IT IN PERSON. I WOULD MAKE A EFFORT TO BE THERE. WHY?! Which hole did you crawl out of? Did you not see last year Awesomeness! No! Slap yourself again. Really hard.

Considering he is not a football player, he sure does love to represent the love and I love him for that. I am surprised that he doesn’t have a Hammarby tattoo. That shirt does look fucking awesome on him. What can I say, black looks great on him.

So Bajen Aid is that happening this yearAlex? Is it?!  I would love it to happen this year.

Plus I love seeing him get excited and fan gurling over shit, so fucking awesome to watch.

Yeah this happened, he signed a thong (it was clean) He still owes me one, he can sign it after he put it on then he can take or rip it off and start the process all over again.

I wouldn’t mind him, me and a thong equation going on.

Leave a Reply

