My mother will be conversing with Jesus cause I am gonna rape him. (if he doesn’t have sex with me freely) AKA Wonderland pics. For the love of grape juice.


I don’t believe in rape I DON’T I am against it like Alex wearing the same pants (5 days in a row, like seriously dude still) but I am gonna rape him if he doesn’t give it up to me freely over and over again without stopping ( I might pass out and die). I can see my mom conversing with Jesus, like Lawd I did not rise her like that, (but she is kinda crazy like her father second cousin aunty June) I can see my mom’s head rocking back and forth in disappointment,  her crossing me out of the family tree list. Her canceling her internet and cable cause she does not want to hear the live feed of her offspring losing her shit on Alexander Skarsgard.

Okay, I feel my mother pain I do, there is shit in life I would miss if I got lock up in the pen with a big hairy chick call Mathilda and screaming bitch come over here NOW!! (that would be some scary shit) You know what that means right?! The horror but for the love of GAWD!! For the love of sunshine and skittles tis hot, beautiful bitch keep bringing the pretty and the sweetest that I just can’t deal. Don’t believe me look at this shit.

Do you see this bitch this is the what I have to deal with, he so pretty, I get sick from luster. But I loves him, lawd knows I do.

 I want to be under your coat, shirt and in between your pants keeping you and your GP warm.  No really it’s on the table er bed just name the time and the place. I be  coming(pun intended, like Gello!!)

I LOVE YOU!!!  No seriously Alexander I fucking do.

I really love this one, the hairy legs the decent boots, the hands the tilt head, the hood and he is on a stool and I want to do him on a stool hell I want to do him. It doesn’t matter on what.

I would fuck this Amish Alex  motherfucker all the ways till sunday or until jesus tell us to stop with or without electricity.  just sayin’

Leave a Reply

