Happy Birthing you sexy beast of a Beautiful, Hawt I swear to god we must do it, to god. AKA Alexander Johan Hjalmar Skarsgård Birthday


So it’s Alexander Johan Hjalmar Skarsgård, happy Birthday boo, boo I have a present for you but I have to do it in person and on top of you. This is the only way to give this present and for you to enjoy it.

I lust you more than last year, you define good looking MFER. Have a good one even tho it’s without ME and fresh fruit and whip cream and the list goes on!

Yes! The last one is very girly and I am Single and in an emotional state and he’s hot as fuck and he is cute as shit.
I LUST YOU Alexander Skarsgard

Go Boo boo kitty/shawty its your birthday

Leave a Reply

