This hot bitch again but this time with the nipples, tight gym clothes me with the aches. Aka Alexander coming from the gym. For the Luv of GAWD!!


Boy you should def wear more color in your life, blue suits you but Believe, me on you suits you best.So here is this hot bitch again another day another loin torture, this hot bitch boy, I do love me a lot of things about Alexander, his swag, his lips, eyes and hands and mouth but boy does his nipple peep show drives me up to crazy town. For the luv of god what happens in and around your gym and why am I not apart of it? For the love of jesus on the cross next to kittens. Whys! 
 Yes Boo boo I am starting at your package, if you present it like that I shall unpack it with my eyes.  Do you do midnight delivery? I hope to god you do, cause I could do with your over night mail. Just sayin’You know you want to be my post man, come on over baby, my bed, carpet are  awaiting you and GP.


Leave a Reply

