This bitch is making me lose my shit and become this crazy ass stalker bitch, breathing through his key hole of his hotel room aka Alexander walking down the street


So here is this supernatural being called man which they name Alexander Motherfucking Skarsgard. Jesus what did I do in my pas life to deserve such sexy torture, did I steal milk from a cat? Help ship out slaves from China? Did I tell the queen of England she is an ugly inbreed. What?! I would love to know cause I can’t deal with this beautiful bitch anymore. I desire him so and all I want is to have sex with him till my hips give out or till I disintegrate into the air and into the heavens. Cause look at this bitch. I am in tears, so pretty so beautiful so fucking hot. I can’t even.I can’t even.

 I should be having  sex with you all the ways till sunday and the rest of the week, on holidays and celebrations that I don’t even celebrate. We should just be doing it doing it and doing oh so well and slow. My vagina.

 No! Seriously am I imagining him? Is he real?! He is fucking supernatural, the devil is fucking/testing me, what devil!  It’s either him or heaven?! Him or burn in hell in torture?! FUCK IT! I choose him but what is this beautiful bitch call Alexander!  You have your hands in your hair and you look so fucking delicious, I feel like a cannibal. I  would sex you on the side walk on that dude behind you and I wouldn’t  curr, the fucks I would give. Just be on you and it until my heart gives out. Just sayin.

  Doesn’t matter. I got there.You are so fucking hot, it make me question my length of my sanity.

ALEXANDER SKASRGARD IS MY

Leave a Reply

