Alexander when we meet again.


 Forget autographs, I already have that.

 forget fan pics, I want pics with you but there wouldn’t be fans pics it has erotica involved. gello!

 making out and stroking it  is pretty much my next request.

pretty much the question I would ask.  If I  see anything I can  get my freak on with you.

been saying don’t know if I could or want to stop with the Askar sexing. just sayin’

 I know right, everyone has to die anyways not a bad way to go. On the fur , on the snow let’s just get it on

 OMG tis….

Leave a Reply

