Alexander Sexy Beast Motherfucker Skarsgård (Pretty Man Swag)


That name should be on his birth certificate cause, when I see pics of him like these those are the words that fly out of my mouth like an undiagnosed tourettes patient, yeah look at this. LOOK at THESE.

Beautiful bitch

Yeah, lady thanks this is pretty much how I am feeling lately about this motherfucker everytime he graces and defiles my screen with his hawt self. (good to know I am not alone here)

 Get out the wayyyyyyyyyy, Pretty man coming through,  tis right hurr is Pretty man swag.

his fucking swag, please his fucking pretty man swag.

come press my coffee machine boo, come on press my buttons, I’ll give you something really hot, sip ,sip.

Prettty man take off in 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 tis right hur Pretty Man Swag. God he is looking damn fine. I fucking hate real life right now. So much human stuff I am doing I can’t stalk him.

I could have been that lady in front or the one in the back or on his back, Oh lawd, piggy ride Weezus, piggy back ride. Damn Fucking human stuff. Damn you..

Leave a Reply

