Backing away, switching off


Okay then, almighty alrightty then I’m just going to back away slowing and close my eyes and switch off my computer and try to block this dude out of my life. Cause Honestly, I don’t know man and the lawd is testing me and I am afraid of jail. (well, kinda but more sad about the  greater ratio of Tuna force upon you and sausages on ration okay nonexistent) But still my point I can’t. I. JUST . CAN’T. DEAL. WITH THE CUTENESS THAT MY HOTNESS AND FUTURE BABY DADDYNESS THAT IS ALEXANDER SKARSGARD on my loins.

So in saying that I’m going to take my weekend and look at really ugly fat dudes and find really horrible dads and call child support and feel good about my self and forget he exist. (but there is one problem, TB Sunday. Sweet ass Eric, Eric and Sookeeeeee. WTF I will be consumed with LUST and DIE.)

I CAN’T FUCKING DEAL!!

I  STILL CAN’T FUCKING DEAL!!


 I AM FUCKING LOSING MY SHIT

MY SHIT IS LOST

Leave a Reply

