Askars with child cftuwtiywpupwpo[o]p[


Askars with child and to be honest I am lost for words and my fingers and hands only have one function copy and paste. Because look at this awesome shit that is this man with tiny human and very fucking time I am devasted and destroy.

Look at this man and this child could there be anything more prefect.?! Yes! Me and him procreating and making babies. I want to have his babies my body demands it. Jesus will it.

Jesus Lawd save MEEeeeee! Oh no it’s too late, to fucking late for salvation  tis needs to happen like Armageddon the movie, him Ben, Me Liv let’s do this before we die.

 

 

 

Thank you and my ovaries are done.

Leave a Reply

