Well Hello there Alexander Skarsgård arse. I mean Humping in the middle of the forest. TB episode 6


Well hello there Alexander Skarsgård ass in motion, and slow moving long legs (yeah that’s what I meant to say) Hey I am a nature gal (okay not totally nature gal,  I can’t ruff it for days in the same pants and shirt and eat berries all the time, like I wouldn’t go to bear country either with just a tent and bug spray in my hand and hope for the best) But I do appreciate nature and the beauty of it and I love the making out under the stars and getting frisky under the moon so yeah. When last week Eric Northman went going wild on Sookie’s body on wet grass(mind out the gutter). I was def pleased by the visual. I  LOVE IT! HELL, like someone mind tap and ask me how I like it. (Nice and slow at first, getting your freak on is later) But at first let’s get to know our ( my ) body, using your instrument to make me sing and I like Eric’s body play on Sookie,  It was sexy and sweet and wild. I love it. No complains, plus I got to see Alexander’s ass again moving up and down and in the right (slow) movement god damnnnnnnnnnn. Just makes me all kinds of hot and bothered.    But damn does it ever makes me movitated to find Alex’s hotel and ask how ya doing tonight?
 what’s up boo? Booty call alert. Now back to regular lusting.

Yeah just like that Eric Northman just like that. Oh and other stuff happened on True Blood but I don’t cur enough to write about it. There were people and stuff happening but I could tell hair from tails cause I was too busy  rapping this scene on my remote. Yeah! this happened all week too. Oh lawd now when I see him all I will see is him humping (hopefully me soon, what didn’t see that coming? Well…)

Overall love the episode, 6 is sex in Swedish, Saywat! (yeah, I just going to wait till it’s almost 6, o’clock and ask him the time.) Like

Say: Hey Alex what time is it?

Alex: 6 o clock

Say: Hell yeah it is sex time baby.

Alexander Skarsgard ass on my big screen.

 Hells yeah!

Leave a Reply

